Webinar (PREMIUM) 2021_06_08: Webinar Weekend: Replotting A Psychodramatic Methodology and The clinical realities of the appreciation of the importance of the socialcontext of groups and persons in Group Analysis


SKU: N/A Category:


A special weekend focus on psychodrama and group-analysis with Dra Marcia Batista
Almeida and Dr Earl Hopper.
First they will present and introduce some concepts about research methodologies with a sociodramatic working; basic assumptions, theory and concepts of the social unconscious as it is relevant to clinical work in groups. Then an interactive dialogue and live discussion about their topics finding connections with clinical work and research. The sessions will be coordinated by Dr Domenico Mimmo Agresta.

8th June, 2019., 3 p.m-4.30 pm, Swiss time. Webinar of Marcia Almeida Batista
A Psychodramatic Methodology
When you work with Psychodrama you are a therapist and a researcher at the same time; also the members of the group are researcher s of subject brought by them. Arnaldo Liberman a Brazilian psychodramatist developed a method to work without expose the history of the persons in public Psychodrama. He named this method “Replotting”. Using the replotting we can give a wide range of information also allowing comparison of individual and collective concepts.

9th June, 2019, 5 pm-6.30 pm, Swiss time.
Webinar of Earl Hopper

The clinical realities of the appreciation of the importance of the socialcontext of groups and persons in Group Analysis
In traditional, classical psychoanalysis and in psychoanalytical group therapy there is a tendency and even an admonition to consider people and their groups as closed systems, and in clinical work to avoid going beyond the so-called “Here and Now”. However, in Group Analysis and in Relational and Independent Psychoanalysis we try also to be sensitive to the wider and transgenerational context, which is a point of view that has long been central to many forms of psychodrama.

General Info
The AGS Iagp Section in collaboration with the Webinar Committee organize a new Webinar for Members and NON-Members.
Gerhard Wilke”


Additional information




Andorra, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Brunei, Canada, Cayman Island, Channel Islands, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea Rep, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Palau, Panama, Poland, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, St Kitts and Nevis, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad & Tobago, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Virgin Islands (US)

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Armenia, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, Gabon, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Libya, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mayotte Mexico, Montenegro, Namibia, Nauru, Paraguay, Peru, Romania, Russian Federation, Samoa, Serbia, South Africa, St. Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Tonga, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Venezuela, RB

Angola, Bangladesh, Belize, Bhutan, Bolivia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Congo Republic, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt Arab Rep, El Salvador, Ghana, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyz Republic, Kososvo, Lao, PDR, Lesotho, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Sao Tome, Principe, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, West Bank & Gaza, Zambia

Afghanistan, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Dem. Rep; Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Korea, Dem People’s Rep; Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mozambique, Nepal, Niger, North Korea, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Yemen, Zimbabwe.