Working experientially with Couples

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 27/02/2021 - 28/02/2021
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Categories


Name of your organisation: Indian institute of Psychodramab)

Title of the event: I’ll show you mine if you show me yours: Working experientially with couples (3 weekend coursec)

Name of the trainer/s: Ms. Magdalene Jeyarathnam & Ms. Pamela Goffmand)

Type of event: Certificate course

Date and time: 6th, 7th, 20th, 21st, 27th, 28th February 2021

Time:

5.30 pm to 8.30 pm Kolkata

1 pm – 4 pm Rome

7 am – 10 am New York

Location or online: Online

Languages: English

Whether a discount will be offered for IAGP members: Yes (10% Discount)

A web link for further information: https://centerforcounselling.org/portfolio/3-weekends-in-feb-2021-series-iv-working-with-couples/

Share This Post
Have your say!
00

This website or its third-party tools process personal data (e.g. browsing data or IP addresses) and use cookies or other identifiers, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies or other identifiers by closing or dismissing this notice.