Ukraine Initiative. “War and Shame: Working at the Interface between Developmental and Intersubjective Theory” with Paul Kaye

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/08/2022 - 07/08/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Categories


This zommmeeting/webinar with Dr Paul Kaye PhD, CGP, FAGPA  (Fellow of the American Association for Group Psychotherapy), is an exploration of the clinical management of trauma induced shame that can emerge from the experiences of war.
August 6, 1.5 hrs
August 7, 1.5 hrs
04:00 pm London 05:00 pm Paris 06:00 pm Kyiv
To register, contact Dr Caner Bingol  (canerbingol@gmail.com)
Share This Post
Have your say!
00

This website or its third-party tools process personal data (e.g. browsing data or IP addresses) and use cookies or other identifiers, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies or other identifiers by closing or dismissing this notice.