Support Ukraine Initiative

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 21/05/2022 - 22/05/2022
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Categories


Support Ukraine InitiativeWorking with Children on the Frontlines:Strategies for Calming MindsCBTRT CertificationPatricia Tollison, PhD, CGPIAGP Trauma and Disaster TFInternational Center for Mental Health and Human Rightson May 21st (1.5 hrs.) and May 22nd (2 hrs.)06:00 pm Kyiv, 05:00 pm Rome, 04:00 pm London, 11:00 am New YorkTo participate send an e-mail to: canerbingol@gmail.com

Share This Post
Have your say!
00

This website or its third-party tools process personal data (e.g. browsing data or IP addresses) and use cookies or other identifiers, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies or other identifiers by closing or dismissing this notice.