Support Ukraine Initiative

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/06/2022 - 12/06/2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Categories No Categories


Support Ukraine Initiative

Contemplative Based Trauma and Resiliency Training
Acute Crisis Intervention Certification for Psychiatric, Medical and Humanitarian Staff on the Frontlines of Trauma:

Gaea Logan, LPC-S, CGP
Fellow of the American Group Psychotherapy Association

IAGP Trauma and Disaster TF
International Center for Mental Health and Human Rights

June 11 (1.5 hrs.) and June 12 (2 hrs.)
06:00 pm Kyiv, 05:00 pm Rome, 04:00 pm London, 11:00 am New York

Gratefully,
Gaea Logan
International Center for Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy
Gaea Logan, LPC-S, CGP, FAGPA
Clinical Director and Group Individual, Couples
Consultation and Supervision

Publications:
Examining Social Identity and Diversity in Group Therapy: Knocking at the Boundaries Routledge Press

Self-Regulation for Kids K-12: Strategies for Calming Minds and Behaviors Pro-Ed, Inc.

Websites: gaealogan.com internationalcentercpp.org icmhhr.org portablecalm.com

Caner Bingöl MD PhD
Chair of IAGP TDTF
registration: canerbingol@gmail.com

Share This Post
Have your say!
00

This website or its third-party tools process personal data (e.g. browsing data or IP addresses) and use cookies or other identifiers, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies or other identifiers by closing or dismissing this notice.