Sound-based meditation. Support for Ukrainian colleagues by Adam Petty. Monday 3 October, 2022, 07:00 pm CET

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/10/2022
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Categories


This is a sound based meditation in support of Ukraine and Ukrainian colleagues.
We share and listen with sound and music improvised for the moment and our feelings, and experience it as a group. Witness how sound transcends words and come join us! Welcome to this Great Opportunity hosted by Dear Adam Petty.
Adam is a US, Arizona based licensed counselor, life coach, therapist and musician. He founded Sound Healing Arts LLC in 2017 to train and promote his techniques of Therapeutic Sound and Emotive Repatterning. As a counselor, Adam is trained in EMDR, Psychodrama, and art therapy, and as a musician, Adam has performed with artists such as Itzhak Perlman, James Taylor, YES, and John Zorn – Cobra Ensemble. As a trainer, Adam has facilitated workshops using his techniques at conferences including the ASGPP US National Conference, and ACA National Mingus Mountain Retreat. Adam is currently coaching clients and training clinicians in elevating their lives and careers both locally and internationally.
IAGP – Meditation for Support and Solidarity — hosted by Adam Petty. Topic: 18 – Monday Meditation With Ukraine — with Sound and Senses
Time: 03 October on Monday at 07:00 pm CET/Berlin and 08:00 pm KYIV time 10:00 am MST 01:00 pm New York for 90 MİN.
Caner Bingöl, MD, PhD
Einat Kaufman, PhD
IAGP TDC
Share This Post
Have your say!
00