Holding The Hope On The Eve Of War

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 27/02/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Categories


Topic: IAGP DISCUSSION GROUP- HOLDING THE HOPE ON THE EVE OF WAR IN EUROPE

Time: 27th February 2022 05:00 pm CET/Rome, 06:00 pm Kyiv; 07:00 pm İstanbul Moscow; 11.00 am New York time

Join to meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87821921145

Meeting ID: 878 2192 1145

One tap Mobile:

+13462487799,,87821921145# Birleşik Devletler (Houston)

+16468769923,,87821921145# Birleşik Devletler (New York)

Dial by Your Location:

        +1 346 248 7799 USA (Houston)

        +1 646 876 9923 USA (New York)

        +1 669 900 6833 USA (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 USA (Tacoma)

        +1 301 715 8592 USA (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 USA (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 878 2192 1145

Find Your Local number:https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcPTVGzaG9

Share This Post
Have your say!
00

This website or its third-party tools process personal data (e.g. browsing data or IP addresses) and use cookies or other identifiers, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies or other identifiers by closing or dismissing this notice.