A Dialogue Between Iran and Israel With Dr. Robi Friedman and Dr. Bijan Khajehpour

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/05/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Categories No Categories


IAGP Webinar – A Dialogue Between Iran and Israel
With Dr. Robi Friedman and Dr. Bijan Khajehpour
On 12th of May, 2022; 07:00 pm CET/Rome , 08:00 pm Jerusalem, Kyıv, Istanbul, Moscow, 01:00 pm New York, 02:00 am Tokyo Time
Connecting infos to come soon.
Share This Post
Have your say!
00

This website or its third-party tools process personal data (e.g. browsing data or IP addresses) and use cookies or other identifiers, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies or other identifiers by closing or dismissing this notice.