Support for Our Ukrainian Colleagues and other medical, psychiatric, and humanitarian staff working on the frontlines of trauma.

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 23/04/2022 - 24/04/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Categories No Categories


Support for Our Ukrainian Colleagues and other medical, psychiatric, and humanitarian staff working on the frontlines of trauma.

Contemplative Based Trauma and Resiliency Training (CBTRT)
Acute Crisis Intervention Certification with Gaea Logan, LPC-S, CGP, Fellow of the American Group Psychotherapy Association (AGPA).
Sponsored by IAGP Trauma and Disaster TF
April 23, 24 1.5 hrs 6 pm, Kyiv, 5 pm Rome,
4 pm London, 12 pm New York
May 15, 16 1.5 hrs 6 pm, Kyiv, 5 pm Rome,
4 pm London, 12 pm New York
June 12,13 1.5 hrs 6 pm, Kyiv, 5 pm Rome,
4 pm London, 12 pm New York
Publications:
Examining Social Identity and Diversity in Group Therapy: Knocking at the Boundaries Routledge Press
Self-Regulation for Kids K-12: Strategies for Calming Minds and Behaviors Pro-Ed, Inc.
Please contact the email below to join!
Share This Post
Have your say!
00

This website or its third-party tools process personal data (e.g. browsing data or IP addresses) and use cookies or other identifiers, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies or other identifiers by closing or dismissing this notice.